Jump to main content

Our People

The People Of CECU

Conservation Employees’ Credit Union is run by its members, for its members. If you need assistance, information or would like to voice your opinion, contact us.

Board of Directors

David Urich, Chairperson
Dennis Steward, Vice-Chairperson
Mary Lyon, Secretary/Treasurer
Rich Wehnes
Heather Green
Tamie Yegge
Todd Larivee

Supervisory Committee

Donna Linnenbrink
Pam Haverland
Julie Love
Lisa Dunham

Credit Union Staff

Kevin Brueseke, President
Kathy Kliethermes, Director of Office Administration
Cathy Adams, Vice President of Operations
Jessica Stuenkel, Branch Manager
Maureen Ball, Loan Officer, NMLS ID 446078
JoAnn Pointer, Loan Officer, NMLS ID 446079
Ronda LePage, Loan Officer
Carol Kimball, Loan Processor
Dawn Ellis, Card Services Coordinator
Roger Luebbert, Financial Advisor
Sharon Bax, Support Specialist
Nick Bateman, Member Services Representative
Mike Smith, Member Services Representative
Lisa Woodland, Member Services Representative
Gary Standiford, Member Services Representative
Harley Onstott, Support Specialist
Bethany Poe, Financial Services Specialist
Stacia Peters, Financial Services Specialist

Field Representatives

Jodi Moulder, Camdenton
Brittney Sones, Central Region
Angela Chapman, Chilicothe
Kathy Hetherington, Clinton
Trina Wash, Kansas City Metro
Geanna Gettys, Kansas City Region
Annabelle Lanham, Ellington
Annie Hentschke, Hannibal
Dee Thomas, Northeast Region
Christina Wales, Northwest Region
Trish Bryan, Ozark Region
Judith Bethel, Powder Valley
Contact CECU, Rolla
Dominique Priester, Southeast Region
Terri Diekmann, St. Louis Region
Vernon Archer, Southwest Region