Jump to main content

Holiday Calendar

2017 Holiday Calendar
Date Holiday
Thursday, November 23 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 24 * Extended Thanksgiving Holiday
Monday, December 25 Christmas Day
2018 Holiday Calendar
Date Holiday
Monday, January 1 New Year’s Day
Monday, January 15 Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 12 Birthday of Abraham Lincoln
Monday, February 19 President’s Day
Tuesday, May 8 Birthday of Harry Truman
Monday, May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 3 Labor Day
Monday, October 8 Columbus Day
Monday, November 12 ** Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day

* November 24, 2017, has been designated as a state holiday by order of the Governor of Missouri.
** November 11, 2018 (the legal state holiday for Veteran's Day), falls on a Sunday.  We will be closed Monday, November 12 in observance of the holiday.