Jump to main content

Holiday Calendar

2018 Holiday Calendar
Date Holiday
Monday, November 12 * Veterans Day (observed)
Thursday, November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 23 Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 24 - Close at noon Christmas Eve
Tuesday, December 25 Christmas Day
Monday, December 31 - Close at noon New Year's Eve

* November 11, 2018 (the legal state holiday for Veteran's Day), falls on a Sunday.  We will be closed Monday, November 12 in observance of the holiday.

 

2019 Holiday Calendar
Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday, February 12 Abraham Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 18 George Washington's Birthday
Wednesday, May 8 Harry Truman's Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day