Jump to main content

Holiday Calendar

 

2019 Holiday Calendar
Date Holiday
Tuesday, January 1 New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 Martin Luther King Day
Tuesday, February 12 Abraham Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 18 George Washington's Birthday
Wednesday, May 8 Harry Truman's Birthday
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day
Monday, September 2 Labor Day
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day